Accueil > Membres

Membres

Chercheurs

Mohammad Abu-Zaineh

Associate Professor and INSERM-AMU Chair of Excellence in Health Economics and Policy. Coordinator of the AHEAD research Network.
> mohammad.abu-zaineh@inserm.fr
> Site web

Ramses H. Abul Naga

Reader in Economics, Business School and Health Economics Research Unit of the University of Aberdeen.
> r.abulnaga@abdn.ac.uk
> Site web
> Curriculum Vita

Salvador Pérez-Moreno

Associate Professor of Economic Policy at the University of Malaga.
> sperezmoreno@uma.es
> Site web

Bruno Ventelou

Directeur de recherche, CNRS et Chef d'équipe au SESSTIM (UMR 912).
> bruno.ventelou@inserm.fr

Marwân-al-Qays Bousmah

Ingénieur de recherche à l'Observatoire Régional de la Santé et au SESSTIM (UMR 1252).
> marwan-al-qays.bousmah@univ-amu.fr
> Site web
> Curriculum vitae

Sawsan Abdulrahim

Associate Professor and Chair of public health at the Department of Health Promotion and Community Health and the WHO Collaborating Center for Health Promotion and the Behavioral Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
> sawsana@aub.edu.lb
> Site web

Miriam Teschl

EHESS-Ecole des hautes études en sciences sociales, GREQAM, Faculty Member
> miriam.teschl@ehess.fr
> Site web

Marwa Farag

Assistant Professor, School of Public Health, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada.

> marwa.farag@usask.ca
> Site web
> Curriculum Vita

Ebaidalla Mahjoub Ebaidalla

Ebaidalla M. Ebaidalla is an Assistant Professor of Economics and the director of Health Economics Centre, University of Khartoum.
> mailto:ebaidalla@uofk.edu
> Site web
> Curriculum Vita

Nisreen Salti

Associate Professor and Chair of Economics at the Department of Economics, American University of Beirut, Lebanon.
> ns17@aub.edu.lb
> Site web

Abdesslam Boutayeb

Professor of Applied Mathematics and Biomathematics at the University Mohammed Premier, Morocco.
> x.boutayeb@menara.ma

Nihaya Daoud

Senior lecturer and Researcher in Public Health
> daoud@bgu.ac.il
> Site web

Yves Arrighi

Assistant Professor at University of Lille 3, France.
> yves.arrighi@univ-lille3.fr
> Site web

Miloud Kaddar

Health economist, Independent consultant.
> mkaddar@hotmail.com

Jean-Baptiste Combes

Lecturer in Health Economics, École des Hautes Études en Santé Publique, EHESP.
> jeanbaptiste.combes@free.fr
> Site web
> Curriculum Vita

Ines Ayadi

Assistant Professor of Health Economics at the High School of Commerce, University of Sfax, Tunisia.
> ayadines@gmail.com

Abdelaziz Ghabri

Professeur, Université de Tunis.
> aziz.ghabri@isg.rnu.tn

Ahcène Zehnati

Maître de recherche, Centre de Recherche en Economie Appliquée pour le Développement, Alger.
> ahcene.zehnati@gmail.com

Hala Abou-Taleb

Eastern-Mediterranean Regional Office (EMRO) of the World Health Organization, Cairo, Egypt.
> aboutalebh@who.int

Luchini Stéphane

École d'Économie d'Aix-Marseille - Aix-Marseille School of Economics, France
> Site web

Carmel H. Bouclaous

Assistant Professor
Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury School of Medicine
Lebanese American University (LAU), Lebanon

> carmel.bouclaous@lau.edu.lb

Samer Hamidi

Professor, School of Health and Environmental Studies, Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University, Dubai, UAE.
> S.Hamidi@hbmsu.ac.ae

Abdelhak Kamal

Professeur associé, Université Hassan 1er, Settat, Maroc.
> kamalcerefi@hotmail.com
> Curriculum Vita

Imen Jaouadi

Assistant professor at the Economic Science and Management University of Tunis
> jaouadiimen@yahoo.fr
> Curriculum Vitae

Niveen M. E. Abu-Rmeileh

Director of the Institute of Community and Public Health, Birzeit University.
> nrmeileh@birzeit.edu

Carole Treibich

Post-doctoral fellow at the Aix-Marseille School of Economics, Aix-Marseille University.
> carole.treibich@univ-amu.fr
> Site web
> CV

Christelle Rabier

Maîtresse de conférences, École des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, France
> christelle.rabier@ehess.fr
> Site web
> Curriculum vitae

Kelley Sams

Anthropologue de la santé, Centre Norbert Elias, Marseille, France
> kelleysams@gmail.com
> Site web
> Curriculum vitae

Zeinab Khadr

Associate Professor at the Faculty of Economic and Political Science, Cairo University, Egypt.
> zeinabk@aucegypt.edu
> Site web

Sameera Awawda

Coordinatrice Adjointe-Chargée de la Communication en Arabe.
> sameera.awawda@univ-amu.fr
> Curriculum Vita

Khaled Makhloufi

Chercheur en économie de la santé
> khaled.makhloufi@hotmail.com

Hyacinthe Kankeu Tchewonpi

Research Fellow, Centre for Health Economics, University of York, United Kingdom
> kankeuh@yahoo.fr
> Site web
> CV