Home > Members


Steering Committee

Mohammad Abu-Zaineh

Coordinator & Scientific Lead.
Aix-Marseille University-Inserm Chair in Health Economics and Policy.

Research Unit: SESSTIM (UMR 912)

Ramses H. Abul Naga

Co-founder & Scientific Lead.
Reader in Economics at the University of Aberdeen.

Research Unit: Health Economics Research Unit

Bruno Ventelou

Team leader
Research Unit: GREQAM-UMR 7316

Marwa Farag

Assistant Professor
Research Unit: School of Public Health, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada.

Marwân-al-Qays Bousmah

Assistant Coordinator-Responsible for Networking.
Research associate at the Observatoire Régional de la Santé and SESSTIM (UMR 1252).

Research Unit: SESSTIM (UMR 912)

Sawsan Abdulrahim

Associate Professor and Chair of public health.
Research Unit: American University of Beirut