Home > Members

Members

Researchers

Mohammad Abu-Zaineh

Associate Professor and INSERM-AMU Chair of Excellence in Health Economics and Policy. Coordinator of the AHEAD research Network.
> mohammad.abu-zaineh@inserm.fr
> Website

Ramses H. Abul Naga

Reader in Economics, Business School and Health Economics Research Unit of the University of Aberdeen.
> r.abulnaga@abdn.ac.uk
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Marwân-al-Qays Bousmah

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Aix-Marseille University and SESSTIM (UMR 912).
> marwan-al-qays.bousmah@univ-amu.fr
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Sawsan Abdulrahim

Associate Professor and Chair of public health at the Department of Health Promotion and Community Health and the WHO Collaborating Center for Health Promotion and the Behavioral Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
> sawsana@aub.edu.lb
> Website

Bruno Ventelou

CNRS senior researcher, GREQAM-UMR 7316 and Team-leader of CRISSPOP at SESSTIM (UMR 912).
> bruno.ventelou@inserm.fr

Miriam Teschl

EHESS-Ecole des hautes études en sciences sociales, GREQAM, Faculty Member
> miriam.teschl@ehess.fr
> Website

Marwa Farag

Assistant Professor, School of Public Health, University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Canada.

> marwa.farag@usask.ca
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Nihaya Daoud

Senior lecturer and Researcher in Public Health
> daoud@bgu.ac.il
> Website

Yves Arrighi

Assistant Professor at University of Lille 3, France.
> yves.arrighi@univ-lille3.fr
> Website

Nisreen Salti

Associate Professor and Chair of Economics at the Department of Economics, American University of Beirut, Lebanon.
> ns17@aub.edu.lb
> Website

Abdesslam Boutayeb

Professor of Applied Mathematics and Biomathematics at the University Mohammed Premier, Morocco.
> x.boutayeb@menara.ma

Jean-Baptiste Combes

Lecturer in Health Economics, École des Hautes Études en Santé Publique, EHESP.
> jeanbaptiste.combes@free.fr
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Ines Ayadi

Assistant Professor of Health Economics at the High School of Commerce, University of Sfax, Tunisia.
> ayadines@gmail.com

Ahcène Zehnati

Senior research fellow, Centre de Recherche en Economie Appliquée pour le Développement, Algiers.
> ahcene.zehnati@gmail.com

Hala Abou-Taleb

Eastern-Mediterranean Regional Office (EMRO) of the World Health Organization, Cairo, Egypt.
> aboutalebh@who.int

Luchini Stéphane

École d'Économie d'Aix-Marseille - Aix-Marseille School of Economics, France
> Website

Samer Hamidi

Associate Professor, School of Health and Environmental Studies, Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University, Dubai, UAE.
> S.Hamidi@hbmsu.ac.ae

Abdelhak Kamal

Associate Professor, University Hassan 1st, Settat, Morocco.
> kamalcerefi@hotmail.com
> Curriculum Vita

Niveen M. E. Abu-Rmeileh

Director of the Institute of Community and Public Health, Birzeit University.
> nrmeileh@birzeit.edu

Emna Essaddik

Research assistant at the Institute of Higher Commercial Studies of Sousse (IHEC), University of Sousse, Tunisia.
> emna_dan@yahoo.fr
> Curriculum Vita

Carole Treibich

Post-doctoral fellow at the Aix-Marseille School of Economics, Aix-Marseille University.
> carole.treibich@univ-amu.fr
> Website
> CV

Christelle Rabier

Associate Professor of Social Sciences, École des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, France
> christelle.rabier@ehess.fr
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Kelley Sams

Medical anthropologist, Norbert Elias Center, Marseille, France
> kelleysams@gmail.com
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Maame Esi Woode

Postdoctoral research fellow, SESSTIM-INSERM (UMR 912).
> maame-esi.woode@inserm.fr
> Website

Zeinab Khadr

Associate Professor at the Faculty of Economic and Political Science, Cairo University, Egypt.
> zeinabk@aucegypt.edu
> Website

Imen Jaouadi Jemai

Assistant Professor at the Higher Institute of Business and Accounting, Bizerte, Tunis.
> jaouadiimen@yahoo.fr

Sameera Awawda

Ph.D. candidate in Health Economics, Aix Marseille University.
Assistant coordinator-responsible for Communications in Arabic for the AHEAD network.

> sameera.awawda@univ-amu.fr
> Curriculum Vita

Edith Bonwo Tane

Ph.D Candidate in Health Economics, Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Siences Sociales (EHESS – CERMES3), France.
> edithtane@yahoo.fr

Khaled Makhloufi

Ph.D. candidate in Health Economics, Aix Marseille University.
> khaled.makhloufi@hotmail.com

Hyacinthe Kankeu Tchewonpi

Research Fellow, Centre for Health Economics, University of York, United Kingdom
> hyacinthe.kankeu@york.ac.uk
> Website
> CV