Home > Members

Members

Researchers

Mohammad Abu-Zaineh

Associate Professor.
Coordinator of the AHEAD research Network.

> mohammad.abu-zaineh@univ-amu.fr
> Website

Ramses H. Abul Naga

Reader in Economics, Business School and Health Economics Research Unit of the University of Aberdeen.
> r.abulnaga@abdn.ac.uk
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Salvador Pérez-Moreno

Associate Professor of Economic Policy at the University of Malaga.
> sperezmoreno@uma.es
> Website

Bruno Ventelou

CNRS senior researcher, GREQAM-UMR 7316 and Team-leader of CRISSPOP at SESSTIM (UMR 912).
> bruno.ventelou@inserm.fr

Pascal Zurn

Coordinator Health Labour Market Unit, Health Workforce Department, World Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland
> zurnp@who.int
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Sameera Awawda

Assistant researcher and coordinator-responsible for Communications, the AHEAD network.
> sawawda@birzeit.edu
> Website

Marwân-al-Qays Bousmah

Postdoctoral researcher at the Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD).
> marwan-al-qays.bousmah@univ-amu.fr
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Marwa Farag

Associate Professor in the School of Public Health at the University of Saskatchewan and Doha Institute for Graduate Studies, Qatar.

> marwa.farag@usask.ca
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Bénédicte Apouey

Professor at the Paris School of Economics-CNRS
> benedicte.apouey@psemail.eu
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Sawsan Abdulrahim

Associate Professor and Chair of public health at the Department of Health Promotion and Community Health and the WHO Collaborating Center for Health Promotion and the Behavioral Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
> sawsana@aub.edu.lb
> Website

Hanan F. Abdul Rahim

Associate Professor and the Dean of the College of Health Sciences at Qatar University
> hanan.arahim@qu.edu.qa
> Curriculum vitae

Ahmed Shelbaya

Faculty member at Columbia’s Mailman School of Public Health, in the Epidemiology department teaching Global Health
> ahmed.shelbaya@cumc.columbia.edu
> Curriculum Vita

Miriam Teschl

EHESS-Ecole des hautes études en sciences sociales, GREQAM, Faculty Member
> miriam.teschl@ehess.fr
> Website

Nisreen Salti

Associate Professor and Chair of Economics at the Department of Economics, American University of Beirut, Lebanon.
> ns17@aub.edu.lb
> Website

Abdesslam Boutayeb

Professor of Applied Mathematics and Biomathematics at the University Mohammed Premier, Morocco.
> x.boutayeb@menara.ma

Ebaidalla Mahjoub Ebaidalla

Ebaidalla M. Ebaidalla is an Assistant Professor of Economics and the director of Health Economics Centre, University of Khartoum.
> mailto:ebaidalla@uofk.edu
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Nihaya Daoud

Senior lecturer and Researcher in Public Health
> daoud@bgu.ac.il
> Website

Miloud Kaddar

Health economist, Independent consultant.
> mkaddar@hotmail.com

Jean-Baptiste Combes

Lecturer in Health Economics, École des Hautes Études en Santé Publique, EHESP.
> jeanbaptiste.combes@free.fr
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Ines Ayadi

Assistant Professor of Health Economics at the High School of Commerce, University of Sfax, Tunisia.
> ayadines@gmail.com

Abdelaziz Ghabri

Professor, University of Tunis.
> aziz.ghabri@isg.rnu.tn

Ahcène Zehnati

Senior research fellow, Centre de Recherche en Economie Appliquée pour le Développement, Algiers.
> ahcene.zehnati@gmail.com

Hala Abou-Taleb

Eastern-Mediterranean Regional Office (EMRO) of the World Health Organization, Cairo, Egypt.
> aboutalebh@who.int

Luchini Stéphane

École d'Économie d'Aix-Marseille - Aix-Marseille School of Economics, France
> Website

Carmel H. Bouclaous

Assistant Professor
Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury School of Medicine
Lebanese American University (LAU), Lebanon

> carmel.bouclaous@lau.edu.lb

Samer Hamidi

Professor, School of Health and Environmental Studies, Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University, Dubai, UAE.
> S.Hamidi@hbmsu.ac.ae

Abdelhak Kamal

Associate Professor, University Hassan 1st, Settat, Morocco.
> kamalcerefi@hotmail.com
> Curriculum Vita

Imen Jaouadi

Assistant professor at the Economic Science and Management University of Tunis
> jaouadiimen@yahoo.fr

Niveen M. E. Abu-Rmeileh

Director of the Institute of Community and Public Health, Birzeit University.
> nrmeileh@birzeit.edu

Carole Treibich

Assistant Professor at Université Grenoble Alpes, France
> carole.treibich@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
> Website
> CV

Christelle Rabier

Associate Professor of Social Sciences, École des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, France
> christelle.rabier@ehess.fr
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Kelley Sams

Medical anthropologist, visiting Research Faculty at the University of Florida's Center for Arts in Medicine, USA.
> kelleysams@gmail.com
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Zeinab Khadr

Associate Professor at the Faculty of Economic and Political Science, Cairo University, Egypt.
> zeinabk@aucegypt.edu
> Website

Aida Habib

Lecturer at the Higher Institute for Administrative Development (HIAD), Damascus university, Syria.
> habibaida85@yahoo.fr

Khaled Makhloufi

Health Economist
> khaled.makhloufi@hotmail.com

Hyacinthe Kankeu Tchewonpi

Research Fellow, Centre for Health Economics, University of York, United Kingdom
> kankeuh@yahoo.fr
> Website
> Curriculum Vita

Suzanna Khalifa

Suzanna Khalifa is a PhD candidate in Economics, Aix-Marseille School of Economics, Aix-Marseille University.
> suzanna.khalifa@univ-amu.fr
> Curriculum Vita