Home > Members

Members

Advisory Board

Raouf Boucekkine

Director of IMéRA, Professor at Aix-Marseille University, and senior member of the Institut Universitaire de France.
> raouf.boucekkine@univ-amu.fr
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Alain Trannoy

Director of Aix-Marseille School of Economics (AMSE).
> alain.trannoy@univ-amu.fr
> Website
> Curriculum vitae

Rita Giacaman

Professor and research & program coordinator at the Institute of Community and Public Health, Birzeit University.
> rita@birzeit.edu

Carla Makhlouf Obermeyer

Director of the Center for Research on Population and Health, American University of Beirut.
> cm39@aub.edu.lb
> Website

Jean-Paul Moatti

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of the French Research Institute for Development (IRD).
> president-directeurgeneral@ird.fr

Awad Mataria

Regional Adviser in Health Economics and Financing. WHO Regional Office for the Eastern Mediterranean (EMRO).
> matariaa@emro.who.int
> Website

Sophie Béjean

Professor at the University of Bourgogne, France.
> Sophie.bejean@u-bourgogne.fr
> Website

Marwan Khawaja

Chief, Demographic and Social Statistics Section, UN-ESCWA.
> marwan.khawaja@gmail.com

Miloud Kaddar

Health economist, Independent consultant.
> mkaddar@hotmail.com

Abdelaziz Ghabri

Professor, University of Tunis.
> aziz.ghabri@isg.rnu.tn